Welcome to Funschool 5

Welcome to Funschool 5
miniature canvas art

Our Favourite Websites

HOW TO MAKE A COMMENT
1. Click on the comments link (near idea or question that is displayed)

2. Type in your comment. Include only your first name (or AKA name).

3.
Select 'anonymous' as your identity.
(your comment will appear after it is checked by the teacher)

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Vietnam Brochure Assignment

Have you found a useful website that can help others research for their Vietnamese Brochure Project?
Please comment with a copy of your link.


Sunday, October 8, 2017

Art Ideas

What are your art ideas for the classroom?

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Rotation Activites

What role did you have in the Rotation Activities? What did you do to perform your job well?

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Polygon

What is a Polygon? What is the difference between a regular and irregular polygon?

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Improper and Mixed Fractions

Do you have a special way of remembering the difference between improper and mixed fractions?
What do you like about this video?


Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Homework Ideas

What interesting and creative homework ideas do you have?
Please post your contributions here!

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Pokemon Information Report

What is your favourite Pokemon character? How did you write an information report about your chosen Pokemon? What were the steps?

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Welcome to Australia Art

Year 5 have decided they would like to contribute to a Welcome Book given to young refugee and migrant arrivals to Australia to enjoy. Entries are due 20th September to Mrs Lewis.
Feel free to share your thoughts in the comment section
.


Sunday, August 21, 2016

Rotation Activites

What is your favourite activity and why? What did you learn?






Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Stop Start Animation

How is your stop start animation project going? Post your ideas and comments below.


There was an error in this gadget